Seismic Strengthening

Acland House Redevelopment Christchurch
Robinson Block Christchurch
ANZ Bank Christchurch

Land Development

Butel Park Estate
Millbrook Resort
Threepwood Development
Luggate Park Development

Commercial & Industrial

Oamaru Technology Park
Tower Junction Retail Christchurch
UniMed Commercial Development, Christchurch
Victoria Hotel Development
Nichols Garden Centre


Lone Star Development
Cobb & Co Restaurants Nationwide
Bella Kai Food Market
Andersons Bay Retail Development


Wakatipu High School
Catlins Area School
Fernworth School Redevelopment
Taieri College - Merger Projects
Mt Aspiring College
Roxburgh Area School
Maori Hill School
Logan Park High School
Silverstream School
South Otago High School
Bathgate Park School
Geraldine High School Kakahu Block Redevelopment
Timaru Boys High School Redevelopment
Rolleston Integrated Christian School
Taieri College – Administration & Information Centre Redevelopment
St Marks School Redevelopment
Aidanfield Christian School Hall

Tertiary Education

OUSA, Clubs and Recreational Building
OUSA Students Union Building
Otago Polytechnic Forth Street Development

Local Authority

Invercargill City Council - Administration Building
Invercargill City Council - Archive Storage Facility

Central Government

Wanaka Police Station


Butel Park Recreational Facilities
Gore Multisports Project
Fiordland Community Events Centre
Wanaka Community Pool and Stadium
Gore Ice Arena


Mataura Community Centre
Fox Glacier Community Centre
The Salvation Army - Dunedin
Riverside Park Community Centre
Peninsula Bay Community Centre


Queenstown Ambulance Station
Wanaka Ambulance Station
Dental School Redevelopment
Linear Accelerator Bunker Refurbishment
Gore Ambulance Station

Art & Culture

Civic Theatre Redevelopment
Eastern Southland Gallery - Gore